You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why isn't learn-to-earn/proofoflearning a big deal yet?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Great idea you have here, it'd be fun if this is incorporated in hive. I was on a gamified learning platform recently, something like what you described here. They promised airdrops of their token but it seemed like something not fully in action yet. I think they want to slowly transition to web 3. It's a Nigerian platform also.

Sort:  

What's the name of the platform?

Have any ideas about how the tutors get compensated?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sidehustleng. It's still the traditional form of payment I guess. But they definitely show signs of going the web 3 way. I didn't continue with the course though so I don't know wassup with them rn.

I'll check it out. Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta