Sort:  

Hey ditto man, I'm a small, new player as well but just sharing what worked for me and hope to make it even easier for everyone. Can you send me a screenshot of how your miner looks? Is it running ok now?

I know how you feel as I was waiting for that very first KOIN to appear in my wallet and had to play around with a lot of things to get it working smoothly now. I had the frequency up at 50/day just to try and speed things up to get my first KOIN. I did 4 transactions at this frequency and it ended up costing 0.0224 ETH (so about 0.0055 ETH per transaction on average). After changing to 1 per day frequency, the cost of transaction is now 0.0039 ETH so I think the first ones you mine will be most expensive, then it will get cheaper to mine after that.

You'll get there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

koinos.JPG
Until now, this my mining after 2 hours of changed the Pof

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok, that's a good thing that it's kept going for a couple of hours. Leave it running and will keep our fingers crossed for good luck and good news later on when the KOIN balance is off 0.0!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta