Sort:  

The cold is something else in Kaduna this morning, singing Jr to take a nap, so I can complete a post on my draft.

Happy Friday dear 🥰❤Wongi

It seems the cold is common between places. Yesterday has been the coldest ever for us here, at least it how it felt for me. Now is a bit warmer so it's good. Hope it's the same with you😊

Yesterday has been the coldest ever for us here

It is still so cold over here during the night. We had to double our cover clothes to stay warm.

I'm hoping that today will be warmer.

Good morning sis, have a beautiful day ahead.❤

It's tough when it gets cold like that. Hope it's warmer today. Thank you sis and good morning to you. It's evening here now 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a bit warmer this afternoon, oops! didn't realize we are that hours apart. It is still 12:44 pm over here.

Have a nice evening at your end.

Oh that's nice :) I think we are 8 hours apart hehe. Thank you sis and enjoy the rest of your afternoon :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This was me thinking that I'm the only one feeling this coarse cold in the month of February 🤧.

Happy Friday dear funshee✨🌼

You are not alone hehehe

Sounds like you had a warm day watching the kids despite the morning being cold. Hope you have a warmer weekend😘

#ladiesofhive

The cold got nothing on me when I'm with my students.

The weekend should get warm eventually ✨

Great to hear :) Have a wonderful weekend to you when it arrives.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta