Sort:  

Madagascar for the beach

Madagascar have lovely beaches.

And I heard the ladies are gorgeous too lol

Haha. I bet they are. lol

Lol cool, I have to save up and visit!

I know youd have so much fun.

I generally like coastal areas so it is going to be fun to visit Madagascar, I had a colleague that worked there I was sold when he talked about the places especially Antananarivo the capital.

Switzerland

Seems like a nice place to be at.

I heard many good things about the country.

Im sure they have interesting tourist attractions.

I'd like to travel to Nigeria someday. I've been watching a lot of youtube vids about it lately

oh, is that so. What sort of videos?

It's a guy from the States but he does a lot of guided tours in different African countries. I'd want to go with someone who has experience in the country and knows their way around first but it looks like a fun trip.

I'm Nigerian and i can say that you would have a fun trip if you eventually make it here.

Yeah I have a friend who’s been, she had a good time. Hopefully I can get my job to help me book a trip sooner than later

Alright.

I have a lot of countries that I want to visit but I think Japan is the top on my list

Japan. Is it the culture that intrigues you?

I have been wanting to go there since I watched anime.

oh, thats very true. Anime and Japan.

Ireland

Amazing. Any particular reason why?

I like the country along with Germany

Oh beautiful