You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

@jesustiano congratulations on your big win, I am so happy for you :) !!! Let's celebrate with a pizza feast worthy of the Barons :)

@dreemsteem I knew I would see you here, congratulations :) !!!

@brittandjosie congratulations on being back at the top :) You really do deserve it :)

Congratulations to all who made the top twenty, you make Hive rock even more :)

Thanks so much for this initiative, Engagement league :) !!! It has given me a lot of motivation!

Sort:  

hehehe thanks!!! i can't believe i'm #3 though LOL

I would have predicted you in the first one, but competition is fierce!!!

Congarts @wrestlingdesires the competition is fierce indeed.

Thanks, and congratulations to you as well :)

Hehe 🥇 you are the winner!!

So are you, you made the list and did well :)

Can't keep my place in the top five though.. Got to try harder.. but then there is only so much you can do.. so I've accepted the fact now.LOL

Thanks :D <3

@wrestlingdesires can I have pizza aswell hahaha

Let's see if I can give my first ever slice of !pizza :)

Maybe it's $pizza ?