Sort: Β 

Thanks kindly
At the moment some days like today I still wake early like it’s 4:30 am here and I am wide awake and it’s to cold fir a walk so gives me more time for hive

That works :) You are definitely going to be holding the crown often πŸ™Œ

!PIZZA !ALIVE

To be honest I held the crown a lot when I was working in NYC and spent 3 hours a day on the train, these days I am happy being inthe lower end of the top ten :)
!PIZZA !ALIVE

Thanks for the treats ❀️

Yeah, it really does take a lot just to break into the top ten - but I expect closer to January I might find myself there, as I have a goal of 10k replies by then.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Thats a good goal to set yourself :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Thanks :) It's also a challenge, but I can do it - with help!

πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ‘

Sorry, you need more staked ALIVE tokens in order to use this service, the minimum is 1000 ALIVE Power.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sorry, you need more staked ALIVE tokens in order to use this service, the minimum is 1000 ALIVE Power.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.