Sort: Β 

I really hope that I will be able to earn/collect/save enough money on the Hive blockchain. I need to earn $2074 USD to have $3000 USD (I already have $926 HBD in savings). Seeing the numbers, this does not sound unrealistic at all.

Nowadays the cheapest RV is around $3000 USD in my country (in Hungary).

The best would be to have it before the next winter, so I would not have to struggle/suffer financially.

Either way, I am very grateful for every help and support. Thank you so much to everyone.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

I hope you get it soon :) Be sure it has a safe and effective heater!

For the heater, I am thinking about something usable with 12V with a battery and a solar panel with a charging controller. Of course these also costs money, but only once, not monthly (the battery may need a replacement after a few years, depending on its technology and durability). Either way, I have a clear vision of my plan, including the planned expenses. This should work. Hopefully I will reach my goal with the Hive blockchain as soon as possible.

I think it is great if you can get electricity and water (and food, if possible) without the need to purchase from shops. That will not only save you money but will also make you less dependent on others.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.


@savvyplayer(5/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

There is another option to gain 3,000 HBD. Having 926.460 HBD (as of original time of writing) in your Hive savings at 12% yearly interest compounded monthly, Y
you just need to wait 12.09442 years to get 3,000 HBD without the need to put any more HBD in your Hive savings. Anyway, this is just a joke.

12 years. Hahaha. πŸ˜‚
I really hope that I will be able to have it before the next winter, so in less than 12 months.
I give you some !PIZZA, some !LUV and some !LOLZ.

I just stated an option. Otherwise, you may continue putting all the HBD you earn to your Hive Savings.

Thank you for the !PIZZA, the !LUV, and the !LOLZ. I also give you some !PGM and some !ALIVE.

Otherwise, you may continue putting all the HBD you earn to your Hive Savings.

I am constantly doing that. 10 minutes ago I transferred $0.111 HBD to savings. I am saving literally cents by cents, if needed.

Thank you so for the tokens, and for the constant/regular support.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

I sometimes buy HBD using HIVE when the price of HBD is below $0.97, then convert HBD back to HIVE. That's already $0.03 profit for every $1 of HBD bought from HIVE. Anyway, this is #NotFinancialAdvice.

Thank you for your appreciation of the Hive Engine tip tokens and my frequent engagement on your comments and posts. I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.


@savvyplayer(4/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @xplosive

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png


@savvyplayer(3/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)


@xplosive(1/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@savvyplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)


@savvyplayer(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)