Did you buy the dip?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Man did the market crash!
Was a pretty bloody sight, and it must have been super scary to many people who might have gotten into crypto for the first time.
It's true that HODLing is better, and we only get few opportunities like these to add to our HODLing portfolios.
I personally hold a few cryptocurrencies in my HODL portfolio:

  1. LINK
  2. THETA
  3. BTC
  4. ETH
  5. DOT
  6. CUB
  7. BNB
  8. CAKE
  9. SNX
  10. AAVE
    The list goes on! But these are my biggest HODLs.
    My account took a hit yesterday as well, just like everyone else's. However, I wasn't at my computer to buy the dips. I had some work to do that caused me to be away from my computer, and so I was not able to buy the dips on the coins I wanted.

I strongly believe that these coins will make me a lot of money, and just by HODLing them, one can truly become rich.

What's your HODLing portfolio like? What coins are in it? Let's chat!

Thanks for reading!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I recently shifted ~ 80% to CUB
besides this the usual LEO and some HIVE
a bit of BTC, Filecoin (which I am very happy with), some BAT, some LTC and some DOT.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta