I was wrong about LeoFinance.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello everyone, and welcome to another article.
In this post, I'll be really honest about everything I say, so you can trust that I won't tell any lies.
The first thing I'm going to say is this: I was very wrong about LeoFinance.
In one of my articles, I stated that I was here on LeoFinance essentially to find supplemental income and interact with the community. Ever since that post, I haven't gotten any more money on my posts. In fact, from that day, I've only made $5 total. That was about a week ago.
I believe that people misjudged that as "I'm ONLY here for the money".
As I said in that article, I'm a struggling student that saw this as an opportunity to make a little bit extra. And while most people don't like mentioning the money part, as a person putting in effort, you would obviously love to get some kind of reward. We're human after all.
Now I know my posts aren't the best. But that's because I write on topics that I like, and that I'm interested in, such as guides and market sentiment. I'm still very new to writing, so I'm learning as I go on. However, I didn't expect to be so poorly received after stating that I was here to supplement income, while I was quite well received when I was more anonymous.
The way I see it, LeoFinance is like Reddit. They're a community, and don't like to be taken advantage of. (Which in this case would be a creator talking about extra income). I understand, and apologize.
I was wrong about LeoFinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You need to engage for people to remember you. Commenting is the first and most important step to recognition.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have taken your advice to consideration. Thank you very much!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder what miracles do you expect?
You are here 10 days
You got only 8 followers, and following only 2 back
You have made only 5 comments ( total !) since you are here.

Yet have gained 95 USD payout, and maybe same or more to come in next 7 days.

Have you expected this is a GET RICH QUICK place? Really?
My advice - get down to Earth. To reality

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm sorry if my post offended you sir. I will make more efforts to try and engage starting from today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I totally understand, having the rewards is really great. I'm also not receiving soo much Leo rewards and that's also pretty hard sometimes to put so much time and receive 10 cents. But I don't care because yes, the community is so much more !

Continue like that and you'll probably get more (this post for exemple, more personal works great !!)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta