LeoFinance Changed My Life

in LeoFinance3 years ago

LeoFinance has been definitely a life changer for me.
In terms of how much I've earned, how much CubFinance has helped me to multiply those earnings, and the amazing people I've met.

If you follow my posts closely, you would know that I'm a student in London. However i don't have much money to spend on the things i need. This led me to try to provide some sort of value on LeoFinance to try to earn some extra money to supplement my part time job at a departmental store here in London. And boy has it worked!

I've been here a little over a month, and I have made about $500 in extra income, a very large amount for me! This extra income, along with my savings has helped me acquire a used MacBook Air 2018 for my school work!

Previously, I was using a generic, pretty much trash $80 Windows tablet, and it surely wasn't enough for school work. Now, I have been able to acquire a decent used Laptop thanks to LeoFinance!

I didn't earn the entire $500 on LeoFinance (only about $300), but I swapped some LEO to some meme coins like SAMO and AKITA and was able to make some decent profits to buy my laptop! The best part is that I would never have been able to invest such an amount in memecoins if not for LeoFinance!

LeoFinance has really changed my life in the past few weeks. And this is all thanks to the large voters on my posts. I appreciate all of you for what you're doing for me!

Thank you to everyone that followed me and upvoted my articles! I really appreciate each and every one of you. You have no idea how much you've assisted me!

Here's to more achievements!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta