LeoFinance is getting updated! (Plus what I hope they add)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Finally, we're getting an update to the LeoFinance platform! (The link to the Twitter announcement is here)
The update features a redesign to the UI, a new mobile interface and fixes the image uploading issue (one I personally have that prevents me from uploading images except they're from tradingview)

These are great additions. but there are also some things I hope they add to the platform that will make it even cooler:

  1. View count: Unless I haven't looked deep enough, it appears that there's no way to see how many readers your article got. You can only see likes and earnings, but number of readers is missing. Hopefully they add this feature in the upcoming update.

  2. Video and Twitter embeds: There are no twitter or video embedding features, and this is (for me) pretty important. There are references I have not been able to upload because there has so far been no way to upload videos or twitter embeds. Hopefully this gets fixed.

  3. Underlining: Again, I might have missed this, but there's no underlining feature, at least for me. Hopefully they include this feature in the update.

  4. Continuous Bullet points: Right now, the platform doesn't allow for continuous bullet points. In other words, you NEED to manually throw in your bullet points yourself everytime you have something new to add to the list of points you're adding. Hopefully this feature gets added as well to the editor.

That's my list! What do you feel should be added to the LeoFinance platform with this new update? Let me know down below!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Neat and clean post. Good writing