Market dumped. But I'm buying!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

For some reason, the crypt market had a major dump today, with Bitcoin, actions and everything in-between taking a major hit in the process.
I'm not a financial advisor, of course, but I was taught that whenever the market is down, I'm to buy my favorite tokens!
So I got to buying some of them, following in the steps of my teachers.
I'm what you might consider "above average" at technical analysis, so I kind of knew what I was looking for.
In a painstaking process, I scanned through all the altcoin charts on Binance, and here are the coins I bought:

  • CUB, because nothing else really matters :)
  • PSG fan token, because they have a match today (+33%)
  • 1INCH, because I had wind of their Coinbase listing (+7%)
  • REEF, because I like the coin so much (-3%)
  • EASY, because EASY is going to break defi for the better (no profit or loss, just bought it)
  • XLM, because it always runs with XRP

I will keep updating this post with the changes in percentage gains, so follow me for that!
What did you buy on this dump? Let me know in the comments!

Thanks for reading my article! If you enjoyed it, I would really appreciate a follow. Thanks for stopping by!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up!

What to buy... what to buy...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha! Too many coins, too little money :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Always buy when the market is in the red, and sell when it is in the green. Sell in euphoria, buy in panic.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta