Why this is the perfect time to buy CUB.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Everywhere I turn, all I see is selling. Relentless selling, and it really confuses me.
Selling CUB now is extremely confusing to me, because people are literally breaking the "buy low, sell high" rule, which goes against all logic.
The team is working really hard to build up the products, so why sell now?

Here are my top reasons why you should rather start buying CUB now, instead of selling it.

  • New products are live now: The cycle of new products is a "classic". Tokens always pump on new product releases because it gets people excited. This is literally the best time to buy, because this logic has been flipped. The LeoBridge has been launched, and of course its 0.25% fee will be paid in CUB, which will require more buying.

  • Marketing is coming: Users like great features, but what they like best is finished products. CubFinance is slowly getting finished, and with the release of Kingdoms and the beginning of the marketing campaign and active buy backs and burns, i believe CUB should see some new life.

  • Kingdoms are a first of their kind: Kingdoms are a pretty big deal, and it's hard to see how anyone won't be excited for them. They give a feature that is extremely rare on the BSC to users with a fraction of the fee of other similar platforms, paid in CUB of course. This in itself is a big deal for CUB.

I believe with the right marketing campaign and better PR, CUB can skyrocket. Don't miss this train.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea not sure why cub is dropping despite the new features LeoBridge, Kingdoms etc. My theory is that the money is being pulled to places like pancake or just in general other alts that are pumping. I mean tbh crypto doesn't make much sense these days with doge etc...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm hodling for awhile so it's not me! :P Keep stacking up on the low prices!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta