vexPOLYCUB is For Diamond Paws Only

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

knklk.jpg

Evening

One thing that I love most about Leo team is their consistency and determination. Despite both of their defi offering(CubDefi and PolyCub) getting pinned down heavily in recent bearish market, Khal et al. continue to strive hard for bringing the best proven defi offerings/products to us all lions. This is eventually gonna turn into something substantial and Diamond Paws are going to be the biggest beneficiaries.

Talking about Diamond Paws, their belief in Leo team is what keeping the platform alive and they are the one that truly deserves to be rewarded. Recently introduced vexPOLYCUB is indeed for the Diamond Paws only as it brings another staking layer on POLYCUB. You stake your POLYCUB into xPOLYCUB and earn variable returns. vexPOLYCUB brings staking to a new level, as you stake your xPOLYCUB for two years and earn additional 20% fixed APY on top of xPOLYCUB returns.

There is also 3x governance power granted to vexPOLYCUB guys. Which is logical as they are the biggest believer in the project and should have the biggest say in which course the project takes.

vexPOLYCUB is truly an offering for Diamond Paws only. A lot can happen in two years and anyone with a shred of doubt about long term outlook of project wouldn't dare to pledge their assets into vexPOLYCUB. Only Diamond Paws have heart to go for it.

lkjk.png

With all the upgrades flowing into PolyCUB, CUB Finance appears to be getting ignored but it is not. Apparently PolyCUB is serving as a testbed for all the upgrades and those upgrades(at least some of them) are eventually going to find their way on to Cub Finance. Cub price in abyss, makes it even a better investment opportunity than PolyCUB as of now.

So are a Diamond Paw? Did you got into vexPOLYCUB, like I did? Do let me know in comments below👇👇👇

image.png

158817836372645504 45.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

well I am a first generation diamond leg, as I still hold my investment in CUb finance even though the value fell drastically, I am still there because I know it can be very profitable for me in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With the stats I’ve seen about how users have responded to this, I’m really impressed. It’s not everyday one gets to see people who’ll willingly lock away their money for as long as two years come what may. I wish the community the best.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That steady APR makes it sound super nice!

...Did you got into vexPOLYCUB?

Sure I did.
I've been waiting for it so LONG

I have now a big priority to pots with #vexpolycub tags, in my manual curations.

Watch out, you actually have misspelled this tag ! 😀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for pointing out. Correction made👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All in on vexPOLYCUB

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is definitely a great future ahead. Consistency and patience is key!