You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Weekly Stats 07/12/2021 to 07/18/2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So activity peaked at 1000MAU which at the time I said:

"you made a wrong move to do defi with such a tiny user base. You need to go down the projectBLANK route in order to bring in more users first.."

But hey I got told that I was just a nobody then, you got nothing in your wallet and "no rep"...

LOL I'm still those things..

But I don't talk nonsense. I know what I know because I know what I know and now the stats show what they show. So at what point does it become clear that your patchwork version of defi isn't going to attract external users. Wasn't kingdoms meant to be the magic formula?

I'm sure some are making a buck sure, but even your own loyal users will be thinking...

WE DAMN NEED PROJECT(shooting)BLANKS?

If it's going to ever happen..
Needs to be SOON (wait am I allowed to use that word? it was trademarked by khaleelkamikazi wasn't it)

BTW what happened to @rollandthomas? He was the only decent human in them roundtable videos. Not driven by greed but by visions of kindness and generosity.

Did he get shanked by CAKE HUNGRY neal?