You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going to Stop the Decline of the Cub price?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Exactly.. the sad and cheap thing I think Hive does too is that there all these tokens people give each other claiming that's reward. I mean yeah it's fun and boosts community vibe.. but why the feck do I need "beer" "pizza" and even "engage" when it has no value. YOU CHEAP CUNT why don't you just give me Hive!

Anyway I don't want Hive but the point is these patchwork and nothing-but-symbolic tokens are confusing to new users and somewhere some cunt is getting real money from it like that greedy piece of shit @aggroed. Oh but then he wants sympathy from people about government about to rape his ass!

LOL this Hive thing is entertaining though. The things that people do when money is involved.