My introduction post as a New member of hive.

in LeoFinancelast year

Good day friends, I'm happy to join you all on #hive and writing my first post through #LeoFinance community.
I was introduced into the platform by @Adega who did warn me about plagiarism.

I have been registered for more than a week. But I didn't get the appropriate time to publish my first post... I'm very happy to join you all and I desire to be a good member of these wonderful platform.

My name is Shaayongo Imoter Barnabas, I am 19 years old(born on October 8, 2003), I was born and brought up from Gboko local Government Area of Benue state, Nigeria .

I attended my primary school in St Peter's Nursery and primary school mkar(2007-2013), Then attended my secondary school at N.k.s.t secondary school Mkar(2013-2019).

I'm currently in my second year studying Chemistry Education in Benue state university, Makurdi,Benue state, Nigeria. I also do work as a launderer in a laundry shop apart from schooling.. I would be graduating from the university next year by God's Grace.

I was born into a family of 6, Consisting of my Father, Mom, my elder brother, my elder sister (who is late), Me and my younger sister .
I and my family are all christians and for that I try to practice the religion truly.
My father is a 56 year old Hardworking Nigerian civil servant (Teacher), who has been teaching for over 20 years and my Mother is a hardworking business woman..such loving and caring parents that I have.

I love nature, culture, technology and exploration.. since my primary Education I have been someone who tries to stand out excellent in whatever I do..
And I'm proud my parents and family members look up to me because I possess positive character and determination to succeed in life without disappointing the community and people who I love.

That's all I can say about me for now but understand I'm really honoured to join you all on #hive.
I believe joining #hive would help me meet new people around the world and gain new knowledge.

I love taking pictures because I believe #photography helps in widening knowledge and I can't wait to actively participate(posting, commenting,voting) in communities like #photography, #actifit, #Leofinance, #Dtube, #DiYhub and more.