You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social responsibility, Portugal and some notes about relocating

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I won't need to explain too much about how I earn $200 per week from blogging and playing games on Hive.

Feel free to give some tips (to us) though. I live with multiple disabilities, and my pension-like income is $250 USD per month. Yes. Per month. And nowadays I also work in a four hours part time job, but my total income (approximately $470 USD per month) still does not reach the local minimum wage, which is approximately $550 USD per month.

This is Hungary, the land of the financial discrimination.

It would be literally my way out of the financial discrimination, if I could earn even the half of what you are earning.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

Hello, sorry to hear about your situation. The truth is that I've been consistent and made a lot of friends here.

I am also trying to be consistent. Nowadays I am in the top ten of the engagement league. And I also made some friends, but my post/comment earnings are nowhere near to yours. I would really very gladly and happily do being active on Hive as a full time job.