You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Mythical Altseason Finally Upon Us? | Where are we now in the market cycle?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Bitcoin should hit 100k in the year and we will see alts go higher.

Some people say 200k.

One thing is sure, playing the long game is always a winning bet, so if you have at least five years patience and hodl you tokens you will most likely be in green 😊.

I am already in the green. I did not invested much money in the first place, because I cannot afford to.

I invest time and work (mostly in the Hive blockchain). We will see how this goes.

Sort:  

At least from mid-January we had an full alt season.

Yea some say 400k :) .... I find the 100k have the highest chances of happening, thats way I say 100k and beyond ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta