You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I dropped much more. I was in the top 10 in the previous months multiple times, but nowadays I am nowhere near to it. I am the 43rd this week. This is intentional, because nowadays I do not spend much time on commenting. I spend that time on gaming and on real life stuff. Lately I hanged to Splinterlands very much, because recently I received some good (rare and epic) reward cards.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Sort:  

@driplord! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

$Pizza happily received.

Send my regards to @xplosive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahaha😆 Your story is quite interesting and eventful.

And oh! Thanks so much for the $Pizza.


Posted via proofofbrain.io