You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye on the Prize

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Do you know what you want?

What do I really want in my life? Honestly? Yes. I know. A simple life with a predatory bird from a breeder.

Are you sure?

I am 100% sure, because I had it in the past. It was my only true love and enjoyment in this physical earthly life.

What would happen if you got what you want?

The same what happened in the past. I was actually happy. I felt the greatest love on Earth.

Would you simply want something else in its place?

No. This is my only true love and enjoyment in life. I had a female Harris's hawk and a male Barbary falcon in the past. The female Harris's hawk in Hungary, and the male barbary falcon in Spain. The true happiness was visible on my face in both of these cases. Currently I am in Hungary.

Is "want" a void that can never be truly filled?

Not the "want" itself. But I really feel a void without a predatory bird. Probably one day I will have it again. But first I need a proper place to live.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.