You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Blockchain New Comer Guide - Engagement and consistency

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If some one is posting a good content and he is not getting the results as expected then for sue it will discourage the person to post more.

I talk about this often, and about the lack of engagement.
Some people say that I am negative, and that I complain.
While the truth is that I am honest and realistic. And you are too. Respect for writing down the truth. And this comes from someone, who use this platform for more than 4 years (since 2017.05.17).

Have some !LUV and !PIZZA.

Sort:  

O wow 4 years is quite a eecent time..
Engagement helps a lots in case of me thats the reason I am sharing my experiences and glad to know that we have common thoughts..
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @guurry123.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Connect

Trade


@guurry123! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

@xplosive, sorry!

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 3 times per day.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.