You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economic Concept Of Dissaving

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit

I am kind of, but I am still trying to be and remain positive. Nowadays I live alone with multiple disabilities under the local minimum wage in Hungary. I spent my 29th birthday alone. No one visited me, not even my brother, but at least I will spend the Christmas with him. I am going to visit him.

Sort:  

You'd be surprise that a lot of people are doing worse, it's just the anonymous nature of the internet that makes it seem different. Do take care of yourself, life is worth living for.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. I know that there are a lot of people in much worse situation than me. I am very glad and very happy for what I have, including the help and the support of the Hive blockchain community. Financially I could not get through the winter without it. I was homeless in my life multiple times, even as a child, so I know what that means. A few months ago I kind of expected to be in that situation again.