You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How easier to make exponential GAINS in Crypto within 5 years ?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

For example, If you bought $ETH in 2016 then you could have 400X your initial investment.

And if I would have hold all my (faucet earned) Dogecoins until 2021, then I could have sold them for around $4000 USD. But instead of this I sold them for a few dollars in 2017, when Dogecoin was worth around $0.003 USD, because I have not thought in that time that Dogecoin will have any real value.

Sort:  

Forget the past.

Remember the lessons!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can say that I am already one step ahead of the past, thank you to the Hive blockchain community. And I indeed remember the past lessons, and I will try to use the value of/from the past lessons in the future.

I'm proud of you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta