You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you voted DHF proposal to incentivize SWAP.HBD:SWAP.BUSD pool ?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I voted for the proposal. Hopefully the witnesses will keep (or maybe even increase) the 12% APR interest.

I hope that I can earn enough money in the next 9-10 months to be able to buy an RV. Nowadays the cheapest RV in my country (in Hungary) is around $3000 USD, and I currently have $971 HBD in savings, so I need to earn $2029 HBD to reach this goal, assuming that $1 HBD is $1 USD.

This way I could get out of the financial discrimination, because I will not have to pay high rent and the also high regular monthly bills.

I am very grateful and very happy for every help and support.
Thank you so much to everyone for every help and support.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.
img_0.7561899648911629.jpg