You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Year Birthday Anniversary on the Hive Blockchain! 🎊

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I am extremely grateful, thankful and blessed to have met all the wonderful people who support me and hung in there on the rollercoaster ride that got us to where we are today! 🎢

With a pending payout of $12.34 on a single post, I would also be extremely grateful. I am on the Hive blockchain for a little bit more than 4 years (since 2017.05.17), but nowadays I earn only cents (much less than $1 USD) with most of my posts, no matter what I do, what I post, what I write about. I also actively interact with others. I was in the top 10 of the engagement league multiple times. And I also often promote my posts with Ecency points, and still almost no one cares.