You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Governments Feel Entitled To Everything

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The governments are somehow like to supress/opress their citizens. Nowadays I live in Hungary, and they intentionally keep the most of us under the local minimum wage.

My current situation:
I live with multiple disabilities, and I receive a pension-like income, which is approximately only $250 USD per month. Nowadays I also work in a four hours per day part time job, but my total income is still only approximately $470 USD, while the local minimum wage is approximately $550 USD per month.

Fortunately/luckily I am receiving help from kind and generous people. Mostly from Hive users.

Shame on the governments.

Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

Cryptocurrency will help to set you on a different path.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. I am also sure about this. It already helped a lot, and I am sure that I will get out of the financial discrimination, in which I currently live in. I am very glad/grateful and very happy for all the support I receive from this community and from the cryptocurrency technology itself.