You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Head, tail or split down the middle kinda whale?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

There is an addiction to Hive gamification and as I have said many times in the last four and a half years, it is the best game on the internet.

And the easiest for the rich people.
And the hardest for the poor people.

This "game" should be the definition of pay-to-win.

Sort:  

And the easiest for the rich people.
And the hardest for the poor people.

Isn't that the way for everything?

And by the way I have earned the majority of my Hive and started from absolutely nothing.

Isn't that the way for everything?

Not everything. Poor people usually have great hearths, they are could often give you the last of their things, while the rich are mostly selfish and greedy. They want more and more, and only for themselves. They often would not give you a single cent, while most of the poor would give their last cent. This is the difference. The soul. The generosity.

That is a nonsense exercise in stereotyping.

I speak from personal experience. I received help mostly from the poor and even disabled people, like me. Can you imagine getting a set of glasses from a blind couple from your workplace? This is what happened to me. And my disabled co-workers are constantly helping me, while everyone else (including the government) are ignoring me, as if I would not even exist!

Can you imagine getting a set of glasses from a blind couple from your workplace?

I have been helped and helped many people in my life, so I don't need to imagine these kinds of things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta