You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD As One Of The Top Stablecoins

in LeoFinancelast year

Is it possible for HBD to become one of the top stablecoins?

For me, it is already the number one stablecoin. I currently have $223.10 HBD in savings. This is already more than my income in real life, which is around 80 000 Hungarian Forint (HUF), which is currently $202.33 USD, because $1 USD is currently 395.40 HUF.

The estimated interest since the last payment (20 days ago) is currently $2.25 HBD. Nowadays I am regularly transfer HBD to savings. I am planning to build this for long term (for years/decades).

Sort:  

I realized that HBD is really a stablecoin.
My currency PHP is getting weaker so I decided to move my PHP to HBD.

I started building my HBD savings this November.
image.png
My main goal before end of the year is to get it to 200 HBD at least.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A good goal. Earning 20% per year is hard to pass up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

20% plus being a Stable coin hmmm seems like a no brainer for sure

I'll definitely go for HBD instead of keeping my deflating PHP

Thank you for affirming my shower thoughts lately about adding more HBD savings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just keep going.

That is a sound idea. As long as we keep building out what was discussed in this article, it will be a shrewd move.

We can influence the results through our action.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta