You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Savings: A Simple Exercise In Wealth Building

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It was a bit more than 30 years ago that we saw the collapse of the Soviet Union. Are you old enough to remember that?

I will be 30 years old on 2021.09.17, so no, I was not lived yet when the Soviet Union collapsed. But I am planning for the long term (years and decades) with the Hive Dollars (HBD). At some point I will take out some money to buy a sailboat, but I will probably keep building my HBD savings for decades. Hopefully it will work.

Sort:  

Those who are younger do not realize how quickly 30 years goes by. Wait until you are in your 50s, then you will understand. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I already understand that time is flying. My 18th birthday feels like as if it would have been yesterday, but it was almost 12 years ago (on 2010.09.17). !LOLZ.

How do you look for Will Smith in the snow?
Just follow the fresh prints.

@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)