You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Ready For New Splinterlands Reward System

in LeoFinance2 years ago

But when I saw the prices of them were coming down to around $6.20, I knew this was my chance so I bought 3 of them and combined the others so now it is at level 3, ready for game play. Just looking at the single card price, it is back at $10+ so I guess it was a good buy after all.

It was a good buy. If the new reward system will be good enough, then old players, who took a break from playing Splinterlands can also return to play Splinterlands again (this includes me too), which means that the Splinterlands card prices will increase even more, because there will be more demand for them.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.