You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD or HP That's the Question

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have the feeling that it might be a good decision, However, when I think so, it is often not.
I decided not to exchange my HBD for hive for now. My HIVE is already growing faster now considering that my posts make now more hive than HBD. But hey, this might be a choice to regret later.

Sort:  

I went full-on HBD after I realized it had a 12% APR. I then was even more enthusiastic when it went up to 20%. For now, I will follow your strategy. I'm hoping it might drop a little further in the coming months.

In the end, it is not that I'm losing money. It's just missing an additional opportunity. There will be new ones around the corner if I didn't get the current one :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I by the way also invested more in some of the upvoteshares, might be an idea, especially if you buy enough for some curation rewards :)

Oh yeah, that's a good idea! I have already the minimum shares needed for a daily upvote. Perhaps in one of the next rounds I buy some more!

Thanks for reminding me :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta