You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 30 Available...

in LeoFinance2 years ago

@michelmake I feel honored that you are willing to give me this minnow sponsor! I just read a bit about the project, and decided that I would like to buy some shares myself!

@upvoteshares is it also possible to get instead of 7x a week a 16% upvote with 6 shares, 2 times a week a bigger upvote? And how many shares are still available!

Sort:  

Hey, @xsasj, happy to be able to! Nice that you are interested in the upvoteshares project :-)

Hey @xsasj, thanks for showing interest. I don't want to overcomplicate things and the project only offers 1 upovote a week or 1 upvote each day. 5 shares will give a near 100% (98%) upvote each week. Plenty of shares are still available in this level. I hope that makes sense. If you have more questions feel free to ask

Cool! I would love to buy some! I hope I still have some time to get the funds :)

Thanks @xsasj

5 Shares [Share 1513 to 1517] have succesfully been assigned to you and your were added for a 98% weekly upvote and are now also followed by this account. Feel free to let me know who you want to sponsor (maximum 2 sponsorships to the same person) or if you have more questions.