Introduction

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Hello everyone my name is Syed Zulfiqar Hussain S/O Syed Gul Agha. I am a permanent resident of Quetta. I have completed my basic education from Government Hazara Society Boys High School Quetta and completed my fs.c from tameer-nau-Public College Quetta. I am twenty years old. I wants to join this community because I am interested in online earning. I think its the best way to be succeed. I am a hard worker and I want become an independent man.


My favorite subject is computer science but my father forced me to done your fs.c in I.com ( Inter mediate in commerce ). I love to travel a lot just to met different people, to aware about different religious and about different languages. It's all because I am interested to know about different personalities.

I myself is an accomplished person. I am also a great player of football. You can see in picture. I remain a well player in the field of football , it is my accomplish that I have achieved many rewards and I'm also aware my abilities and qualities. I was been awarded a man of the match in most matches and l am also been player of the tournament almost in many tournaments. My inspiration idol and the cause that I am interested in Football is Cristiano Ronaldo.

The reason I joined this wonderful community is that I wanted to engage myself with new people in @Hive and I also wanna earn a little bit. Basically, I was inspired by one of my friend @mudassarfoladi , he forced me to join this community because this community will make a person financially independent.

Thanks for sticking with me till the end.

Sort:  

Great start, we are glad having you with us.

Thank you 😊

Welcome on Hive!

I'm very happy that now I'm the part of this community.

Congratulations @xulfoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive. But the main tag used is incorrect. My Introduction community is appropriate for the introduction post. Be careful the next time. I wish you good luck.

Loading...

Hello, Syed! Nice to meet you!
I wish you many successes both in life and on the chain!