You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jrcornel Being Flagged to Zero!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Lol, now I know you're totally nuts. I'm "cop, judge, and executioner" because I stopped upvoting someone's posts? I never said it was a crime to support Steem, just that I won't support those who choose to. And yes, I will definitely stop supporting anyone else who I currently support via upvotes if I find out they are also supporting Steem. I don't upvote or support any of those accounts you tagged.

You seem to be freaking out, calling me names, and acting like a child, because I stopped upvoting someone. Pretty pathetic. I can see from your other comments that you're just one of these nuts and there's no point in trying to have a reasonable conversation with you.

Go ahead and post your next ridiculous reply since I know you need to have the last word.

Sort:  

You are an active part of the ruining of someone's blogging on HIVE.



Did you get that already?

Whether you want to admit it or not.

Like I said, you'd be better served shutting up.

And yes, I will definitely stop supporting anyone else who I currently support via upvotes if I find out they are also supporting Steem.

I just gave you their names. How lame can you get?

At least my characterizations are accurate and fit the facts.

And, no I don't need to have the last word; you're totally free to completely melt down now.

Edit: I forgot to add to have fun building for a niche market . . . you can imagine what your niche is going to be, right?

A name to add: the 2nd part of that Dynamic Duo you do support.

acidyo-azircon.jpg

Pathetic. That's the adjective that most appropriately describes HIVE's current leadership. Simply pathetic.

And don't get me going. Think about all those other things we could talk about that takes us to that same destination . . .

. . . but if you were to start somewhere, I guess getting some basic dignity might be just about the best place ever.

Good luck.