You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB Bridge Fees

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Even though the LeoFinance bridge would be cool, I think Thorchain will provide a much much better bridge in the very near future. I think it's already working to bridge ETH to BNB on the Binance Chain (BEP-2) which can then be converted to BEP-20 more easily, but I expect that soon it will be straight to BSC and services like Shapeshift have already integrated Thorchain native swaps and TrustWallet and many others will be following suit soon.

Sort:  

yeah things are moving pretty fast.

This sounds pretty cool. I remember reading about how atomic swaps facilitate cross blockchains trading with wrapping. I didn’t know it’s had reached this point of, functionality. The press releases I read recently were to opaque for me to determine what was going on, so thanks for clarifying.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta