Sort:  

Sure, each fan has a right to want to support a particular team. We will watch the game tomorrow and see how it goes. Not really a city fan, but I give it to them.
#blacklions

Oh yeah I’m not a city fan too and I do believe they’ll dominate the game but omo my Chelsea bias wants them to lose😅

Hahaha. We will see the game tomorrow. I will try to enjoy it as a neutral. Let it be a proper contest. The winner needs to sweat it out. #blacklions

Of course, an easy game will make things very boring. Even if city sim, I don’t want it to be an easy one. Let them sweat

Exactly what I am thinking. I dont want a situation where city removes top players by second half. That would be a disgrace to the champions league game. #blacklions

Seriously, that would be a discharge to the champions league. Inter will have to step up and make things interesting

Yes. Even if Manchester City might eventually win, let them even take us to extra time. That will make it a proper final. Do you have any specific players to watch? #blacklions