Sort:  

oh it did rain in tamale too but only for a few minutes.

Oh looks like everyone got their fair share of the rains

how is that fair share if you people got most of it? Masa we got small p3

You wanted it all? Come for everything. It rains almost all the time at your end doesn’t it?

nope not mostly. It rains at times here and mostly hot too😂. Am coming back to school. I hope it’s cold over there

hehe see this guy. It is very hot here. Buckle up for some real heat😅

Ayy but we are in the month of rains ehh

Ayy I’ll still bring my hoodie

I am glad you had a good night's sleep!
It seems that the rainy season has started in my area. I expect rainy days to continue for the next few weeks to a month.
#blacklions

Yeah but no so peaceful cos I couldn’t stop thinking of the challenge. Looks like the rainy season has started everywhere. Where are you from if I may ask? #blacklions

Of course. I live in Japan. In Japan, the rainy season starts in June and July, and we have a lot of rain.
Same as you, I kept thinking about the quests.
#blacklions

Oh I’m glad I asked to be sure. I was speculating because of your name but I decided it’s better I ask. The rainy season is good initially but it can someone’ sometimes become too much😅. I don’t like the cold it comes with #blacklions