Sort:  

Yes, but only pleasant surprises. And that's very rare in my life.

hehe pleasant surprises. Maybe I should have added that. Oh you have had a lot of unpleasant surprises

Yeah my life is full of unpleasant surprises, so the word surprise is a scary thing for me in the first place.

Aw, I am really sorry to hear this. I hope and pray you get a lot more pleasant surprises from now. You most definitely do deserve it

It's okay. Thank you for your concern. Life is always a mixed bag.

Oh, no thanks required at all. Life is indeed a mixed bag and we never know what to expect but hopefully, things work out the best for us

Oh yeah! I love surprises so much but not the really big ones, my heart can't take it 🤣 #brownlions

😅 haha what are the big ones your gear cannot take? Has there been one like that?

Can't think of any at the moment 😅 #brownlions

Haha are you certain if this. Think well oo hehe

#blacklions

Lol yes, but I can't think well now 🤣

haha and why can you not think?😅 the challenge is worrying my comrade #blacklions

Leave me alone o, I can't think now 😂

yes i love and adore the good surprises

Yes, good surprises make us feel better but bad surprises, I do not want to experience some😅