Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

good afternoon to you. We are one hour ahead and in noon. Its run fast as if it was been pursued by lions hahaha

Haha us lions are capable of anything. We could be doing that

sure. Time to conquer and devour a lot of obstacles and threads more

Haha very soon lions will have to find new records and things to break bro. We are a vibrant pack of ferocious and determined lions with our king Khal of course 😂

His name sounds like Lion originally too. Hahahaha. We will thread and engage more

Haha I thought it was just me that thought that😂. Maybe that's why he decided to call us lions. I'll change my name to Mufasa 😂

Yup, a very flash day of course and there are a lot of things to do

Indeed, there's so much to do and little time to do it

Yeah, but hoping at the end of the day, we can make a progress and that is what really matters the most

I had migraine, so I slpetbfor a while but now I feel better, time to do other things in real life.

Oh sorry to hear about your migraine. I am glad you feel better now. Maybe rest is all you needed. What are some of the things you have to do in real life?

Time is relative. The more busy you are, the faster it runs.

Indeed, its 1pm here now and I've done nothing else but thread

You are doing a real business. 1000 threads in the next 48 hours is no joke.

Haha when did I say I was doing 1000 threads bro? 😂

You dont have to say it sir. We know.

😂 haha my big man is reading my thoughts

I know boss. Its easy to see all the people threading here since morning. Common, we have other businesses to do if not that something is at stake.