Noire (@yaluna) plays Black Desert Online 03

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I write in english and german!

English:
I told you all I would show you more of my new home in Black Desert. There is the second floor which I want to show you. The first 3 pictures are in my bedroom in the second floor.

Deutsch:
Ich sagte euch, ich würde euch mehr von meinem neuem Zuhause in Black Desert zeigen. Dort ist noch das obergeschoss des neuen Zuhauses, was ich zeigen wollte. Die ersten 3 Bilder sind von meinem Schlafzimmer im Obergeschoss.

Black Desert 08.png

Black Desert 09.png

Black Desert 10.png

English:
This is the hallway between my main floor and my bedroom. You can see there mutch objects I need for working in the game like cooking and alchemy.

Deutsch:
Das ist der Flur zwischen dem Erdgeschoss und meinem Schlafzimmer. Ihr könnt dot einige Objekte sehen, welche ich für Arbeiten im Spiel wie beispielsweise Kochen und Alchemie benötige.

Black Desert 11.png

English:
Next time i will tell you something about NPCs workers and Working abilitys.

Deutsch:
Nächstes mal werde ich euch etwas über NSC Arbeiter und Arbeitstalente erklären.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta