I become a member of the 1 BCH Club

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivers.

The 1 BCH club is where all the people who hold at least one Bitcoin Cash meet. And yes, perhaps when reading this you think that it is not a big deal. After all, 1 BCH is not much.

bitcoing139abbe4a_1280.png

Image from Pixabay

But they have to take into account where I live. My country (Cuba) is an underdeveloped country that is currently in a superinflationary crisis. For this reason, being able to save is almost an impossible mission.

Fortunately, I always set aside a part to save in crypto, so today I was able to complete this personal milestone. I started 9 months ago after having met my first goal, which was to reach a figure of 0.01 BTC.

The process of accumulating a full Bitcoin Cash was made easier for me thanks to the DEFI protocols of the SmartBCH sidechain. There I was able to invest and collect the profits until I reached my goal.

Without a doubt, today has been a very happy day for me. I hope that sharing this anecdote will serve as an inspiration to everyone who reads it. I am the living example that no matter how low your purchasing power is or how difficult the economic situation in your country is, when you have discipline you can achieve your goals. Of course, as long as these are realistic.

And you? What have been your savings goals? Have you fulfilled them? Do you already belong to the 1 BCH club?

QR Code Business Card copy.png

Self Image made whit Canva

If you can not scan the QR code click here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @yecier! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!