~My goals in Hive 2024~ Week 18

in LeoFinance22 days ago

News of the week:

  • Another weak week for me this last one in which I have only been able to add 17.43 HP of author rewards. The effects of the trip I took are still noticeable. In any case, the account continues to grow and that is the most important thing. Now I have a good amount of HP which makes my vote worth something and I also have some HBD saved which gives me some good interest.
  • The general market remains quite sideways although I remain very optimistic for this year and continue to believe that we will see great things. I see Bitcoin well above 100K. Although of course I could be totally wrong.
    For its part, I see Hive as weaker and I don't see too many things that could make the price skyrocket, so I'm content to stay as I am.
  • Layer 2 tokens are doing very well, especially ALIVE and LOLZ
  • I'm going to start growing in pools to evaluate the final performance.

Challenges are good, they make you more focused and grow towards your ultimate goal.

Although I am not going to set goals this 2024, I will continue accumulating my favorite tokens BRO, ALIVE, PGM AND LOLZ, which also give me some good benefits.

So there I go with the goals planned for this year.
I will of course start with Hive Power.

5.000 HIVE POWER

It's been a typical week this year!

Goal 5,000 HP Achieved 3,666 HP Challenge achieved HP

I'm halfway there, I think I have a chance of making it.

These tokens are: CTP, ALIVE, PGM AND LOLZ

  • Achieved 12.98 BRO
  • Achieved 10,015 ALIVE HP
  • Achieved 8,987 LOLZ
  • Achieved 2,486 PGM

If you like draws and you like to receive dividends, the token that has everything "SORT" has arrived.
Perpetual lottery ticket that distributes dividends 1 Ticket for every 10 Sort Tokens Gives the right to participate in multiple raffles without the need to sign up.
You can purchase your Sort tokens here:
https://hive-engine.com/trade/SORT

Sort:  

!hiqvote

!ALIVE
!BBH 👍

@yeckingo1! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (8/20)

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurious. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You're going in right Direction...
Keep getting your goals 🍀😉
Congratulations and good luck 🤞🎇

!LUV

nabbas0786, yeckingo1 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LUV

yeckingo1, nabbas0786 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@lasort, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @yeckingo1 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻