~My goals in Hive 2024~ Week 16

in LeoFinance20 days ago

News of the week:

  • Another good week for me where I've been able to add 26.66 HP in author rewards to my stack. It is a very good rhythm although not as much as the last few weeks. I have had some time problems and I have not been able to make a daily publication and that shows in the rewards but I am still happy with the development.
    The SORT token also continues to gain delegations so it improves its voting power and helps token holders.
  • The halving is in full swing, so as some say, the bull season has just begun. If it were like the others, it should last at least a couple of years and multiply the price of Bitcoin by 4. But no one knows that so we have to wait and see what happens.
    We will be here to collect the sweet fruits of the cryptocurrency tree.
  • Layer 2 tokens are doing very well, especially ALIVE and LOLZ
  • I'm going to start growing in pools to evaluate the final performance.

Challenges are good, they make you more focused and grow towards your ultimate goal.

Although I am not going to set goals this 2024, I will continue accumulating my favorite tokens BRO, ALIVE, PGM AND LOLZ, which also give me some good benefits.

So there I go with the goals planned for this year.
I will of course start with Hive Power.

5.000 HIVE POWER

It's been a typical week this year!

Goal 5,000 HP Achieved 3,591 HP Challenge achieved HP

I'm halfway there, I think I have a chance of making it.

These tokens are: CTP, ALIVE, PGM AND LOLZ

  • Achieved 12.93 BRO
  • Achieved 10,013 ALIVE HP
  • Achieved 8,957 LOLZ
  • Achieved 2,468 PGM

If you like draws and you like to receive dividends, the token that has everything "SORT" has arrived.
Perpetual lottery ticket that distributes dividends 1 Ticket for every 10 Sort Tokens Gives the right to participate in multiple raffles without the need to sign up.
You can purchase your Sort tokens here:
https://hive-engine.com/trade/SORT

Sort:  

!hiqvote

!ALIVE
!BBH 👍

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurious. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@yeckingo1! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (11/20)

@lasort, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @yeckingo1 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Congratulations @yeckingo1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 56500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 57000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge