You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEED Holdings Report #22 - Project owned HBD/SEED liquidity & more updates

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The drops are normal but if the project is strong we will see maximums again and that is what I think will happen with Seed.
It is true that there is a liquidity problem but I would differentiate. It is not the same that people do not want to sell that there is a problem of buyers.
I would equate it to those real estate funds that open and close at a certain time. If there is more demand because the manager's skills are trusted, then Seed2 will open and that's it.

Sort:  

It is true that there is a liquidity problem but I would differentiate. It is not the same that people do not want to sell that there is a problem of buyers.

That's it ;) Not a real problem. I'm myself a buyer at the floor price.