Sort:  

I think $10K is on the table if the hype surrounding it continues. ETH is being bought up by institutions now. That will help propel it much higher. The numbers those play with simply is too big to not move it higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, I believed that with the issue of gas and BSC's competition, he would take it more calmly. But there seems to be a lot of interest in the market.

I'm thinking more like 5k but it's just my gut feeling

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think 10k might also be happen since the gas fees won't matter those dealing with millions of dollars.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I saw many articles which put it over 7.5$ , my guess would be the same .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do not think that $15,000 USD is far away. Ethereum has utility as a platform and many projects are built upon it.

As Taski has mentioned in his comment, institutional investors are buying it up. This, of course, will drive the price much like it has done with Bitcoin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta