You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250,000 In Free Delegations Contest/ CryptoShots BOOM Winners/ MEME NFT For UPVOTE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Welp I'm just getting my feet wet here on the HIVE and still dunno what to think of it. But I do know it's pretty cool hella flks do giveaways n all that jazz. This was another I'mm scratching my head post, but I am going to look at what ya shared and see if it is something I am interested in. THX for sharing and keep up all the fun!!!

Sort:  

HIVE certainly does have many interesting layers to it and many generous community members. One never stops learning new aspects of the blockchain. Linked below is a previous giveaway post I recently created that gives out HBD to the winner and also has some snippets of information about initiatives run on hive. You might find it interesting.

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@rentmoney/all-the-hive-dollars-this-topic-generates-is-yours-week-thirty-eight

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hell yea Rent$!! I appreciate that ! ill check it out and let ya know what I thought. Keep up the generous spirit my friend!