You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

@magnacarta , funny thing. I actuallyy created my own community before I even made a post about me or anything!!! Then @traciyork and the INFAMOUS @lovesniper jumped my shit shit and said WHOOOOOA there big fella ur too big for em britches u be sporting. Take a step or a mile back and ease on into it. Since then I have only made a cpl post there in fear of retribution!!! HAHAHAHAHA..

As for the sleeping legs.. PFFT I have one of those lil foot pedle thingies to keep the blood a flowing, BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!Thx for the reply. Got me to lol and big ol smile on this grill first thing this AM.

Sort:  

EXCELLENT!!

b_n_t.gif

I'm glad I was able to do that for you! We need whatever LOLs we can get, especially with markets being what they are and money being of less worth than it should be. Life isn't always about money, but it's just so in-your-face and out-the-door these days.

Soon I will be drinking the blood of my enemies through their skulls and listening to SLAAAAAAAAAYER!!!!! I just cant wait till we get back to basics. Bartering. I am way ahead of the game. I have so many old school says. like back from the 40's when humans were big time douche bags and were just willie nillie cutting down the giant Sequoias in Yosemite!! I have 12' spike. These, these are the things that are worth trading. cryptowhaaaa? MWAHAHAHAHA!!!

I was just going to listen to some Japanese tunes and the Brian Seltzer Orchestra version of "Hawai'i 5-0," but your plans are good too!

DUDE, nobody know wtf BSO even is!!! UR A DEAMON!!! I am going to go listen to that now!! Thing is. I have been trying to get to Three Tune Tuesday, since, Well Tuesday. I sat down this AM with full intentions of just tha and well, I havent even begun to waste that sort of time yet, BWAHAHAHAHAH. Ur iaght hommie!!

Thank you! Being normal hasn't worked too well for me, so 2022 is the year I bring out the eccentric within me. It can't hurt! If it hurts, passive income will make it feel better.

Most of my music taste is frozen in 1980s pop culture with some big band, a bit of metal, and some electronica in there. Whatever I pick up after the 1990s is purely incidental.

yup def a brother from a different mother!!!