Ok, I participated in LPUD #1

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm close to the threshold of 20,000 $LEO but was still able to power up some $LEO to participate today #LPUD. I've been stacking chunks of $LEO since the beginning of the year.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAwPK6k9Kobq9vuk.png

I'm interested to see the final stats as to how many people participated and what the total cumulative amount powered up is.

Pretty soon I won't be able to participate as I am striving to get a lot closer to 50,000 $LEO this year.

I think making this a monthly contest will be great for the long term health of $LEO Token and will encourage those with new LEO Power to stay engaged here and earn curation rewards as well as contribute to the feed articles.

Great initiative and great job to everyone who participates today. Your future self will thank you :)

#LEO #HIVE #CRYPTOCURRENCY #POWERUP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You have already done a titanic work)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been a big $LEO fan since I joined over a year ago

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do not remember that this coin would bring disappointment)

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@yieldgrower, @barski(5/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

So far I've been seeing a good number of posts. I'm like you and pretty much take part in it every day lol but this is a great initiative to gain some more awareness and get some more people taking action which is a huge first hurdle for many to over come.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Agreed. I think more on HIVE need to try ut the other frontends and experiment, of course LeoFinance being one of them

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @yieldgrower! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!