Sort:  

That will help you on Leofinance. That is not HP but layer 2 is a fantastic growth opportunity also.

We do need to keep in mind that the base layer is vital also.

Hard to build both but that is what many are trying to focus upon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm taking the strategy of focusing on LEO because as a newer user and low HP HIVER I believe my best path is to become as strong as possible on $LEO. I am still earning rewards on HIVE too as an added bonus. I really like everything the team on LEO is doing and ultimately once I get to 20,000 $LEO I can start channeling my profits back into $HIVE. I plan on earning on CUBDEFI as well so for me , I think this is the right strategy.

One main reason I really like $LEO is the flat voting curve (not sure if thats the proper term). I don't have to worry about voting a post at a certain time rather my curation rewards will be the same whenever I vote a post and I can read and curate at me leisure. I can build up curation rewards at a much faster rate on LEO than on HIVE.

I'm always open to suggestions and really find your posts educational and informative. So if you have any other feedback I am open to suggestions.

I am not much of a blogger but enjoy commenting and interacting on posts as well as curating.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One main reason I really like $LEO is the flat voting curve (not sure if thats the proper term). I don't have to worry about voting a post at a certain time rather my curation rewards will be the same whenever I vote a post and I can read and curate at me leisure. I can build up curation rewards at a much faster rate on LEO than on HIVE.

That is no longer the case on Hive, it was changed in the last Hard Fork. Hive now uses the same reward curve. You can vote anytime within 24 hours, they are all the same.

LEO is a smart place to focus attention. And yes you will earn HIVE in addition to LEO. Powering it up is a smart approach while earning the "extra tokens".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks for the heads up on the HIVE fork update, I was obviously unaware of that change !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta